Ski-Doo Snowmobiles Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just wanted to shout out to all u ppl out there. I am new to this sport, tho I have ridden quads for years. What a blast! So much power! I like how they handle differently, sort of like a blend of a stand-up jetski and a quad. The kids love it, the wife loves it, just all around a good time. And thanx to the guys in this forum that helped me figure out what the issue was (hac). In my 3 rides I've ran into the same guys twice. So I'm sure I will make freinds in the community easily. Ppl are always willing to help when possible. I like that. Long live the snow!
2b479b306d049a310888a4c4e1d4daf6.jpg

·
Registered
63 Posts
Be thankful you have snow.

I bought 3 sleds for me and family, got everything as well set as I could over summer, had everything ready to go by September...and waited for snow.

And waited
And waited
And waited

Family lost interest.

And waited
And waited

...still waiting.

season is almost over and sleds have 0 miles.

·
2nd Whore in command
102,185 Posts
I just wanted to shout out to all u ppl out there. I am new to this sport, tho I have ridden quads for years. What a blast! So much power! I like how they handle differently, sort of like a blend of a stand-up jetski and a quad. The kids love it, the wife loves it, just all around a good time. And thanx to the guys in this forum that helped me figure out what the issue was (hac). In my 3 rides I've ran into the same guys twice. So I'm sure I will make freinds in the community easily. Ppl are always willing to help when possible. I like that. Long live the snow!
2b479b306d049a310888a4c4e1d4daf6.jpg
Glad your enjoying the sport and glad to see you have some snow to ride.

·
Sled nut
2,912 Posts
What was wrong with your hac ?

Sent from my HTC One S

·
Sled nut
2,912 Posts