Ski-Doo Snowmobiles Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
419 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've been riding for like 10 years now and I feel like i should Know this but i was just wondering who exactly would be a "Ditchbanger" I see that term get tossed around on DooTalk alot...any info would be greatly appreciated

·
Registered
2,164 Posts
Ya i log 100% of my miles in ditches hittin(Bangin) banks. It the best way to ride in my opinion. It can take an hour to travel 5 miles in the ditches if you have fun on all the banks. There are banks 9-12 feet tall and most straight up and of course we have to try an climb everyone of them which is why it takes so long to get somewhere. So if you do more than 50% of your riding in Ditches bangin all the banks then i would say your a ditchbanger.

·
Registered
2,315 Posts