Ski-Doo Snowmobiles Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi I am new in snocross and I have a MXZ X 440 2003 with original bombardier skies. Last week-end I participated to my first snocross race but I wasent abel to follow the others in the corners but I had no problem to follow in the jumps so I think that I have to chang my skies. I was the only one who had no C&A skies so I think that I have to buy some to be able to follow the others. So my question is wich pair should I buy ? The OUTLAW skies or the ADX and what is the difference on the track between those two pairs. Thank you guys.

Christian

·
Registered
276 Posts
Chrisgys said:
Hi I am new in snocross and I have a MXZ X 440 2003 with original bombardier skies. Last week-end I participated to my first snocross race but I wasent abel to follow the others in the corners but I had no problem to follow in the jumps so I think that I have to chang my skies. I was the only one who had no C&A skies so I think that I have to buy some to be able to follow the others. So my question is wich pair should I buy ? The OUTLAW skies or the ADX and what is the difference on the track between those two pairs. Thank you guys.

Christian

[snapback]688329[/snapback]​
The outlaws no question

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Any snowcross racers here ? I need to know what ski to buy for my 440 X 2003.
ADX, RAZORS, XT, OUTLAWS. What do you guys use for Snowcross. Here in Canada most people use ADX for snowcross racing but I would like to get your opinion and the main differences between them. Thaks ..

·
Registered
870 Posts
Chrisgys said:
Any snowcross racers here ? I need to know what ski to buy for my 440 X 2003.
ADX, RAZORS, XT, OUTLAWS. What do you guys use for Snowcross. Here in Canada most people use ADX for snowcross racing but I would like to get your opinion and the main differences between them. Thaks ..
[snapback]690255[/snapback]​