Ski-Doo Snowmobiles Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
87 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all,

Me again. I hate to ask questions that most know but I am new to this and I want to make sure I am reading this right. When I read what was posted in another thread regarding 600 HO SDI Recalibration Update #2005-3, and they mention for my sled, 2005 - MXZ 600 HO SDI Renegade - Model #'s 000BXA00 & 000BX5B00. Are those model numbers included in the serial number??? Mine serial number reads some of those numbers. Could someone please tell me how to confirm if mine is affected? In my serial number there is a ----BX5F85V000--- Does this make any sense? I hope I have given enough info. for someone to be able to help me out. I plan on visiting my dealer next week, 350 kms from me but at least I will know what I am looking for.

Thanks

·
Registered
413 Posts
Bruiser said:
Hi all,

Me again. I hate to ask questions that most know but I am new to this and I want to make sure I am reading this right. When I read what was posted in another thread regarding 600 HO SDI Recalibration Update #2005-3, and they mention for my sled, 2005 - MXZ 600 HO SDI Renegade - Model #'s 000BXA00 & 000BX5B00. Are those model numbers included in the serial number??? Mine serial number reads some of those numbers. Could someone please tell me how to confirm if mine is affected? In my serial number there is a ----BX5F85V000--- Does this make any sense? I hope I have given enough info. for someone to be able to help me out. I plan on visiting my dealer next week, 350 kms from me but at least I will know what I am looking for.

Thanks
[snapback]269112[/snapback]​